Why Namkin?

Study has shown that in BtoB, more than 50% of the buying process happens before the act of the sale itself. Marketing has an important responsibility in the decision making of a buyer. Sometimes perceived as the cost centre, it is now evolving towards a ulture of value creation.

Marketing specifically tailored to the needs of the industry is an important factor of differentiation. In a very competitive environment, where the means of communication evolve very quickly, the connection between Marketing and Sales departments will be decisive in taking market share: selling better allows you to sell more!

The Namkin Method



MARKETING ANALYSIS

+
SOLUTION PROPOSAL

+
PROJECT MANAGEMENT



Our method is directly inspired by our field experiences in the industry.
Project engineering also applies to marketing professions and our approach is the one found in industrial projects.
OUR PROMISE
Develop marketing tools dedicated to industrialists
OUR ENGAGEMENT
Bring personalized solutions
OUR CHALLENGE
Achieve a marketing that looks like you

Fight against preconceived ideas

FOCUS
Answers from Namkin’s Founder: « Marketing is not a cost center but a culture of value creation »

COMMUNICATION IS EXPENSIVE AND DOES NOT YIELD ANYTHING

Compared to what? With what deadline? The real question is the profitability of marketing and communication actions. If they are efficient and customer-oriented, they contribute to the foundation of an image and identity specific to the company and the results will show a sustainable ROI and profitability. In the long term, the development of a brand image generates trust, and therefore growth.

MARKETING IS JUST COMMUNICATION

This is not entirely true. Communication is an integral part of marketing. This is one of the four pillars of the marketing mix. It intervenes upstream on strategic thinking and downstream on operational deployment.

MARKETING IS JUST COMMON SENSE

If only! Certainly, it is not necessary to resort to major theories or schemes to qualify the uses of customers. Marketing can and must be done in a simple and pragmatic way. On the other hand, it is necessary to adapt marketing tools to the specificities of industrial companies. At Namkin, our processes are not standard but tailored to each customer's DNA.

Pourquoi Namkin ?

Une étude a démontré qu’en BtoB, plus de 50% du processus d’achat se passe avant l’acte de vente en lui-même. Le marketing a une responsabilité importante dans la prise de décision d’un acheteur. Parfois perçu comme un centre de coût, il évolue désormais vers une culture créatrice de valeur.

Un marketing spécifiquement adapté aux besoins des industriels est un facteur de différenciation important. Hors, dans un environnement très concurrentiel, où les moyens de communication évoluent très vite, la connexion entre services Marketing et Ventes sera décisive dans la prise de part de marché : vendre mieux permet de vendre plus !

La méthode Namkin



Analyse marketing

+
Proposition de solutions

+
Pilotage de projet



Notre méthode s’inspire directement de nos expériences de terrain dans l’industrie.
L’ingénierie de projet s’applique également aux métiers du marketing et notre approche est celle que l’on retrouve dans les projets industriels.
Notre promesse
développer des outis marketing dédiés aux industriels
Notre engagement
apporter des solutions personnalisées
Notre défi
réaliser un marketing qui vous ressemble

Luttez contre les idées reçues

FOCUS
Les réponses du Fondateur de Namkin : « Le marketing n'est pas un centre de coût mais une culture de création de valeur »

La communication ça coûte cher et ça ne rapporte rien

Par rapport à quoi ? Avec quelle échéance ? La vraie question concerne la rentabilité qu’offrent les actions de marketing et de communication. Si celles-ci sont efficaces et orientées clients, elles participent à la fondation d’une image et d’une identité propre à l’entreprise et les résultats montreront un ROI et une rentabilité pérennes. Car sur le long terme, le développement d’une image de marque génère de la confiance et donc de la croissance.

Le marketing c'est juste de la com'

Ce n’est pas tout à fait vrai. La communication fait partie intégrante du marketing. C’est l’un des 4 piliers du mix marketing. Elle intervient en amont sur la réflexion stratégique et en aval sur le déploiement opérationnel.

Le marketing c'est juste du bons sens

Si seulement! Certes, il n’est pas nécessaire de recourir à de grandes théories ou schémas pour qualifier les usages des clients. Le marketing peut et doit se décliner de manière simple et pragmatique. Par contre, il est nécessaire d’adapter les outils marketing aux spécificités des sociétés industrielles. Chez Namkin, nos processus ne sont pas standards mais adaptés à l’ADN de chaque client.