Entrust your marketing to industry and BtoB specialists

With the multitude of specialized agencies in the market, few really deal with marketing B to B and even less are dedicated exclusively to industrial marketing. Work with an agency that will immediately understand your needs, your specificities and your market, that already knows the complex sectors, the technological products and the services dedicated to the industries is a distinct advantage to the beginning of a strategy of differentiation.

Namkin's DNA is to be an agency dedicated to industrial marketing. We are immediately operational, without wasting time to discover the market. We know and directly integrate the constraints of a purchasing process of industrial customers:

  • Severe industrial environment (quality, productivity)
  • Advanced technologies (research, innovation)
  • Complex sectors (lobbying, standards, green)
  • Demanding markets (long purchasing process, logistics)

Our Philosophy

 

1DEDICATED TO INDUSTRIAL MARKETING

At Namkin, we speak above all of a marketing base: the essential bases of strategic marketing as a management and development tool for the company.
This foundation is necessary to help the company make strategic decisions, position its product lines, deploy a business plan, and set up the right sales tools. It brings consistency to marketing and sales actions, facilitates customer adherence while providing a long-lasting image with adaptable content to all media.

2MARKETING AS THE N°1 DIFFERENTATION TOOL

Differentiation at all stages of industrial marketing is one of the keys to success and results. To help our customers stand out from the masses, Namkin integrates the notion of differentiation throughout the marketing and commercial process.
We have developed our own tool, which, from the business plan, makes it possible to position the axes of differentiation, to drive through sales plans and sales support materials.

3THE DNA OF A BUSINESS IS UNIQUE

The best way to differentiate is to make a sustained effort on the contents.
The different commercial and communication channels create a universe that can be decisive throughout the decision and purchase chain. The difference is no longer on the modernity of the medium or its technicality, but by unique and relevant content that resembles the company. These supports are fundamental tools to help you sell better. The contents work to facilitate the messages of the sellers.

Multi-channel deploymentFor a 360 ° marketing campaign

Namkin is a process of permanent differentiation from the stage of strategic thinking.

BE EFFICIENT AND RELEVANT OPTIMISE YOUR BUDGETS SAVE TIME

The Marketing Baseline offers you the means to integrate your projects to all communication channels.

Namkin develops a full range of multichannel sales support tools

Namkin deploys your commercial campaign materials

Namkin interprets your DNA and presents it in your multisupport campaigns

Confiez votre marketing à des spécialistes de l'industrie et du BtoB

Dans la multitude d’agences spécialisées sur le marché, peu traitent réellement du marketing B to B et encore moins se consacrent exclusivement au marketing industriel. Travailler avec une agence qui comprendra immédiatement vos besoins, vos spécificités et votre marché, qui connait déjà les filières complexes, les produits technologiques et les services dédiés aux industries est un avantage certain à l’amorce d’une stratégie de différenciation.

L’ADN de Namkin est d’être cette agence dédiée au marketing de l’industrie. Nous sommes immédiatement opérationnels, sans temps de découverte du marché. Nous connaissons et nous intégrons directement les contraintes d’un processus d’achat de clients industriels :

  • Environnement industriel sévère (qualité, productivité)
  • Technologies de pointe (recherche, innovation)
  • Filières complexes (lobbying, normes, green)
  • Marchés exigeants (processus d’achat long, logistique)

Notre philosophie

 

1Un marketing dédié aux industriels

Chez Namkin, nous parlons avant tout de socle marketing : les bases indispensables de marketing stratégique comme outil de pilotage et de développement de l’entreprise.
Ce socle est nécessaire pour aider l’entreprise à prendre les décisions stratégiques, positionner ses gammes de produits, déployer un plan commercial, mettre en place les bons outils d’aide à la vente. Il apporte une cohérence aux actions marketing et commerciales, facilite l’adhésion des clients, fournit une image pérenne et des contenus adaptables à tous les supports.

2Le marketing comme outil n°1 de différenciation

La différenciation à toutes les étapes du marketing industriel est une des clés de la réussite et de l’obtention de résultats. Pour aider nos clients à sortir de la mêlée, Namkin intègre la notion de différenciation tout au long du processus marketing et commercial.
Nous avons développé notre propre outil, qui, dès le business plan, permet de positionner les axes de différenciation, pour les piloter aux travers des plans commerciaux et des supports d’aide à la vente.

3L'adn des entreprises est unique

Le meilleur moyen de se différencier est de faire un effort soutenu sur les contenus.
Les différents canaux commerciaux et de communication créent un univers qui peut être décisif tout au long de la chaîne de décision et d’achat. La différence ne se fait plus sur la modernité du support ou sa technicité, mais par des contenus uniques, pertinents et qui ressemblent réellement aux entreprises. Ces supports sont des outils fondamentaux pour vendre mieux. Les contenus œuvrent pour faciliter les messages des vendeurs.

Le déploiement multicanalpour une campagne marketing à 360°

Namkin, c’est une démarche de différenciation permanente dès l’étape de réflexion stratégique.

Soyez efficace et pertinent Optimisez vos budgets Gagnez du temps

Le Socle Marketing vous offre les moyens d’intégrer vos projets à tous les canaux de communication.

Namkin développe une palette complète d’outils d’aide à la vente multicanale

Namkin déploie vos supports de campagnes commerciales à la carte

Namkin décrypte votre ADN et le révèle dans vos campagnes multisupports